Students' Achievements

School Year : Found 15  Honor(s)

2018-07-04 (Wednesday)Community EXPLORE: from Science to Action School Sharing Symposium 2018
Host : Division of Environment and Sustainability The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Class Name Award
4D 鄭景禧 Cheng King Hei Second Prize for Excellent Presentation (Presented an Oral paper titled "一校之隔 —可風")
4D 馮瀚賢 Fung Hon Yin
4E 林海晴 Lam Hoi Ching
4E 談樂瑤 Tam Lok Yiu
4E 陳曉葦 Chan Hiu Wai
4E 林子喬 Lam Tsz Kiu
3A 黃凱燕 Wong Hoi Yin
3B 林逸朗 Lam Yat Long
3C 陳偉倫 Chan Wai Lun
3C 黃凱儀 Wong Hoi Yee
3D 呂其駿 Lui Kei Chun
3D 溫啟睿 Wan Kai Yui
2018-06-11 (Monday)70th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival
2018-06-02 (Saturday)文協盃「紀念余光中」朗誦比賽2018
2018-05-30 (Wednesday)5th Hong Kong Asia-Pacific Youth Piano Competition
2018-05-27 (Sunday)HSMC Computing Cup 2018
2018-05-26 (Saturday)Joint School Music Competition 2018
2018-05-18 (Friday)The 19th HKPTU English Debating Competition – Grand Finals (2017-2018)
2018-05-05 (Saturday)Hong Kong School Drama Festival 2017/2018
2018-05-03 (Thursday)96th Silver Award Presentation
2018-04-22 (Sunday)「舊有舊好」社區攝影比賽頒獎禮
Ho Fung College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)Tel : (852) 2425 3563Fax : (852) 2425 9165
Address : 448 Wo Yi Hop Road, Sheung Kwai Chung, NTVisitors : 2709130© 2018 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 8.95