Our Teachers

  

中文姓名

English name

Email
  1.  

蕭志新校長

Principal Mr. Siu Chi Sun

scs@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

區永亮老師

Mr. Au Wing Leong

vincent@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

陳智珩老師

Ms. Chan Chi Hang

chchan@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

陳志明老師

Mr. Chan Chi Ming

cmchan@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

陳廣鴻老師

Mr. Chan Kwong Hung

khchan@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

張麗冰老師

Ms. Cheang Lai Ping

lpcheang@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

張智文老師

Mr. Cheung Chi Man

cmcheung@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

戚靜齡老師

Ms. Chik Ching Ning

cnchik@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

周小儀老師

Ms. Chow Siu Yi

sychow@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

朱崇學老師

Mr. Chu Chung-hok

chchu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

朱加俊老師

Mr. Chu Ka Chun

kcchu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

朱建忠老師

Mr. Chu Kin Chung

kcchu2@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

朱肇濠老師

Mr. Chu Siu Ho

shchu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

鍾嘉莉老師

Ms. Chung Ka Li

klchung@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

方敏儀老師

Ms. Fong Man Yee

myfong@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

霍慧敏老師

Ms. Fork Wai Man

wmfork@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

馮偉民老師

Mr. Fung Wai Man

wmfung@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

何文翹老師

Mr. Ho Man Kiu

mkho@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

許金冠老師

Mr. Hsu Kam Kwun

kkhsu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

高子翔老師

Mr. Ko Tze Cheung

tcko@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

黎海天老師

Mr. Lai Hoi Tin

htlai@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

林麗媚老師

Ms. Lam Lai Mei

lmlam@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

劉麗兒老師

Ms. Lau Lai Yee

lylau@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

劉佩雯老師

Ms. Lau Pui Man

pmlau@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李沛輝老師

Mr. Lee Pui Fai

pflee@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李瑞冰老師

Ms. Lee Shui Bing

sblee@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李慧儀老師

Ms. Lee Wai Yi

wylee@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李子政老師

Mr. Li Chi Ching

ccli@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李俊賢老師

Mr. Li Chun Yin

cyli@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李思恩老師

Ms. Li Sze Yan

syli@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李詠怡老師

Ms. Li Wing Yi

wyli@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

李婉華老師

Ms. Li Yuen Wa

ywli@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

呂兆璣副校長

Mr. Lui Siu Kee

sklui@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

麥耀強老師

Mr. Mak Yiu Keung

ykmak@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

文美儀老師

Ms. Man Mei Yee

myman@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

盤燕棠老師

Ms. Poon Yin Tong

ytpoon@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

潘俊輝老師

Mr. Pun Chun Fai

cfpun@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

岑婉蘋老師

Ms. Shum Yuen Ping

ypshum@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

蕭德良老師

Mr. Siu Tak Leung

tlsiu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

鄧志廣老師

Mr. Tang Chi Kwong

cktang@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

鄧婉珍老師

Ms. Tang Yuen Chun

yctang@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

戴子迪老師

Mr. Tai Tze Tik

tttai@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

謝東豪老師

Mr. Tse Tung Ho

thtse@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

弘惠儀老師

Ms. Wang Wai Yee

wywang@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

黃楚斯老師

Ms. Wong Cho Sze

cswong@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

黃曉穎老師

Ms. Wong Hiu Wing

hwwong@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

黃麗坤老師

Ms. Wong Lai Kwan

lkwong@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

王思朗老師

Mr. Wong Sze Long

slwong@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

黃德彰老師

Mr. Wong Tak Cheung

tcwong@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

胡志華老師

Mr. Wu Chi Wa

cwwu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

吳玉清老師

Ms. Wu Yu Qing

yqwu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

甄小珊老師

Ms. Yan Siu Shan

ssyan@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

楊杰玲老師

Ms. Yeung Kit Ling

klyeung@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

楊倩琦老師

Ms. Yeung Sin Kei

skyeung@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

嚴巧兒老師

Ms. Yim Hau Yi

hyyim@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

葉麗芬老師

Ms. Yip Lai Fai

lfyip@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

葉善瑜老師

Ms. Yip Sin Yu

syyip@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

余晴芬老師

Ms. Yu Ching Fan

cfyu@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

莊妍老師

Ms. Zhuang Yan

yzhuang@hofung.edu.hk
  1.  

 

Mr. Peter Germann

peter@hofung.edu.hk
Ho Fung College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)Tel : (852) 2425 3563Fax : (852) 2425 9165
Address : 448 Wo Yi Hop Road, Sheung Kwai Chung, NTVisitors : 1773048© 2017 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 7.83